Upcoming Events

Learn about Hawk Green Band’s upcoming events here.

If you would like to book Hawk Green Band for your own event please email: booking@hawkgreenband.co.uk or contact us via our website form.

October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Bier Keller (Macclesfield)
Macclesfield Masonic Hall, 1 Riseley St, Macclesfield SK10 1BW

November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

All Day
Wychavon Entertainment Contest

Saturday 9th November 2019

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Joint Concert with Marple Band (St Paul's Church)
St Pauls Church, Compstall Rd, Compstall, Stockport SK6 5HU
Hawk Green are delighted to be performing with our sister band again, The Marple Band, at St Paul's Compstall on 9th November. We do hope you can join us!

Sunday 10th November 2019

9:30 am – 11:45 am
Remembrance Sunday (St Thomas's Church)
St Thomas's Church, Buxton Rd, High Lane, Stockport SK6 8DL

Saturday 23rd November 2019

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Christmas Concert (Cheadle Golf Club)
Cheadle Golf Club, Shiers Drive, Cheadle Road, Cheadle SK8 1HW, UK

December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Christmas Concert (Heald Green)
Heald Green Village Hall, 219 Outwood Rd, Heald Green, Cheadle SK8 3JL, UK

Friday 6th December 2019

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Christmas Concert (St Thomas's High Lane)
St Thomas's Church, Buxton Rd, High Lane, Stockport SK6 8DL, UK

Sunday 8th December 2019

4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Christmas Carols (Friends of Cromwell Avenue Park - FoCAP)
Cromwell Avenue Park, Marple, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 6JQ

Friday 13th December 2019

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Christmas Concert (Hawk Green Cricket Club)
Hawk Green Cricket Club, 20 Upper Hibbert Ln, Marple, Stockport SK6 7HQ, UK

Saturday 14th December 2019

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Christmas Carols (Marple Senior Citizens)
Marple Senior Citizens' Association, Memorial Park, Marple, Stockport SK6 6BA

Sunday 15th December 2019

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Christmas Concert (Cruising Club)
North Cheshire Cruising Club, Wharf Cottage, Buxton Rd, High Lane, Stockport SK6 8AA

Thursday 19th December 2019

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Christmas Carols (Smithy Court)
Smithy Court, 1 Station Road, Marple, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 6GB.

February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Bier Keller (High Lane Conservative Club)
High Lane Conservative Club, 23 Buxton Road, High Lane, SK6 8DR

Sunday 23rd February 2020

All Day
North West Area Contest (Blackpool)
Winter Gardens, 97 Church St, Blackpool FY1 1HL

March 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Hope House Concert
St Mary's Church, Meadow Ln, Denton, Manchester M34 7GD

May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

All Day
Buxton Contest
Octagon Theatre, Pavilion Gardens, St John's Road, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 6BE

Sunday 10th May 2020

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Joint Concert in the Park with The Marple Band
Marple Memorial Park, Marple, Stockport, SK6 6BB
Come and enjoy a wonderful free outdoor concert by both Hawk Green Band and The Marple Band on the extra bank holiday weekend. Why not pack a picnic and bring a blanket and relax in the beautiful surroundings of Marple Memorial Park, whilst enjoying an afternoon of entertainment by The Brass Bands of Marple.

July 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Wedding (Private Event)

September 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Boarshurst Live Streamed Sunday Brass Series
Boarshurst Band Club, Greenbridge Ln, Greenfield, Saddleworth OL3 7EW
Join Hawk Green at Boarshurst Band Room as they play as part of their Live Streamed Sunday Brass Series. So even if you can't make it in person, be sure to tune in and enjoy the evening from the comfort of your own sofa! Details of the live stream to follow.